Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life.

Society has an essential role in early life when we are children, since we interact with our family, our school and the community, developing in this time several aspects from our personality. In childhood the person is exploring the world and creating their meaning about life. Each individual has various experiences in their early age, a few people have hard situations such as poor or physical abuse, although others have an excellent scenery to develop their skills and talents. I agree childhood is the best moment in life due to we can be whatever we want to be. In other words we can dream about real or imaginary worlds. To my mind, infancy is a vital age where girls and boys can be able to develop their talents. For example, if one girl wants to be a singer, she has the skills to train the sounds and improve every single day to become a famous artist. Why a child can improve faster than an adult person, the reason is they do not feel afraid to miss and this attitude helps them to explore their capacities. Childhood is the perfect state to acquire all the tools to have a successful life. However, not all guys have the same opportunities, a numerous of families live in a hard contexts where children have to work in a younger age than we hope, several of they are abuse physical and morally, it is a reality that many kids have to confront around the world, in addiction the politics pretend to help these communities with inclusive programs. To summarize, childhood is the most meaningful moment for each person. Hence, they can develop their skills, play, learn and meet several ways to be the adult that they want, despide of troubles we can find during the way we laugh and think as a child is a chance we have just one time in our life.