A significant population of individuals around the globe is becoming atheists. Technological advances have influenced the way people view religion.

A significant population of individuals around the globe is becoming atheists. Technological advances have influenced the way people view religion. Every aspect of human belief relies on intellectual and philosophical arguments. When society disregards the reasons for God’s existence, cultural assimilation and education contexts play an influential role. Most scholars highlight that the integration of social values causes the proliferation of atheism. The majority of individuals are becoming non-believers due to several reasons. Intellectual arguments cause people to leave religion (Bullard, 2016). Scientific theorems combat the inclusion of divinity in earthly matters. The Cultural Revolution has an adverse influence on social norms. The secularizing West is incrementing hence resulting in the progression of heathen values. For decades, divinity has been a central component in guiding explorations regarding the natural world. A heliocentric view has been substituted by philosophical arguments causing an atheist worldview. Eventually, the young folks are impacted by the agnostic aspect. Internet technology is affecting perception towards divinity. Social media content can severely affect the users, particularly their beliefs (Konieczny & Rogers, 2016). Peer influence and the rise of various heritages impact the aspect of disbelief. With the rapid advancement in the Cultural Revolution, atheism will continue to increase, resulting in religious diversions. In conclusion, people engage in atheism due to distinct motivations. While different instincts of doctrine exist, an individual can choose whether or not to exploit them. As such, individuals who choose to rely on scientific proves are likely to become pagans. The cause of heathen beliefs has to be understood to combat religious differences. Consequently, social norms can be strengthened to curtail the motivation of atheism due to its negative influences on the community.