Childhood is the best time in a person’s life. Use details and examples to support your explanation.

These days online shopping is becoming increasingly popular. Users find internet shopping very efficient and time saving. However, sometimes, people are subjected to cyber crimes and additionally compromise on the product quality. In my opinion, online shopping has more merits than demerits, even though it is precarious. Web shopping provides features to buy, exchange, and return the products just by a click of a button, thus avoiding the hassle of going to shopping malls or stores. Firstly, customers can book flights and movie tickets, also buy groceries and garments of good quality sitting indoors and get it delivered at one's doorstep. Moreover, If not satisfied with the product obtained, not only users can initiate a return or an exchange order and get it replaced with an alternate item but also get the amount refunded. For example, most of the online retailers in India provide 7 day replacement policy for most of the goods they sell. These offers are attracting numerous customers who find internet shopping very convenient. Despite plenty of advantages, increasing number of customers are receiving duplicate items, in addition, some are becoming victims of cyber crime. Sometimes, buyers end up giving actual payment details of credit or debit card to the hackers and lose their money. Furthermore, some dealers are engaged in shipping cheap or non original goods to the client. To exemplify, recent data released by CCAI (Cyber Crime Authority of India) show that, in Bangalore alone, more than 10 million rupees per annum is lost to internet frauds. Obviously, problems such as these has not encouraged the traditional shoppers to switch to websites. Online purchasing is growing inadvertently. It has become a common phenomenon to buy comic books, flight tickets, clothes as well as food items via websites. I believe, though e-tailing has some drawbacks, overall it is a positive development. So customers should continue to purchase online and take all the privileges it has to offer.