SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO BE LIVING. WHAT IS YOUR OPNION? . WHAT OTHER TIME IN HISTORY WOULD BE INTERESTING TO LIVE IN? .

A number of individuals hold the belief that nowadays, it is the best century to be living. There are many proponents to this point likewise me. I think that it is the flourish period to live in. Hence, this essay will discern the further topic and my point of view. To embark on, we live in a paramount period because of the modern technology and there is a plethora of developments in many overseas sectors. To illustrate, regarding the health sector there are a progression about discovering new medicines for mainstream illnesses likewise creating new viable ways for treatments. In addition, the infrastructure has been developed in many countries due to the new technological methods. An eminent example is pavements in Egypt have been improved in many cities which facilitate the traffic system to be smoother. Therefore, the time we reside in is the best period to enjoy the amenities and the development in a myriad of services. However, what can be said is that the ancient time like the Pharaohs time were indispensable because the ancient man was not complacent because he discovered some ways from the surroundings to be able to live. To explain, whenever he looked around, he had a thought to create like making a fire from the wood for lightening and warming. For instance, Pharaohs had a quest for the way to build their home and make their transportation. Hence, the ancient ancestors had taught their sons and daughters costless ways about how to benefit from the nature. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above points, it can be reiterated that the historical period nowadays is the best time due to the progression all over the world in many essential sectors like health sector. In addition, I believe that it is the fruitful century to reside in.