What is the advantages and disadvantages of living in a village compared to big city?

Many years ago, the mejority of people imigrate to big city and over the time, village's population reduced due to habitants  abondoned their home and their jobs as farmer and started to work in the industry and because of that the cities become large and larger and developed. I think live in small community can be more exicting than urbun's life. for example i remembred a family that all were farmer. they were waking up early in the morning then a member of family was going to extract cow's milk for breakfast, after that parents was going for harvest in their large farm and the children was going to mountain for finding vegetables that were very scarce. In other word, in the villages you can use organic food that are more healthier than the others made by factory with fake materials as well as they didn't consist of nutrient material and can be harmful for our body. another advantages is simple life with peace, nice weather, amazing view and friendly relationships. Eventualy by living in small village your availibility will be limited. for example there is no advanced hospital, first-rate university, popular company, shoping centre or any other places that are vitial for our life. In my opinion, urbun's life also have a lot of advantages and disadvantages too. one of the most important reason why people stay in the city is their future as they think small community is not suitable for following their dreams, as well as they just think about their goals like money, success, job, and being famous. actually they belong to the group of people that prefer to live where all society improve their life and frequently compared yourself with others, how ever it can be very exhuasting and boring due to you cant have a relaxed life sytle with joy. On the other hand, peolpe choose their place according their preferences in life and also their hard working spirit. so there is a question that, are all people where living in big society followed their wishes and their dreams come true and became successfull? actually is not true! In the end you should follow your dreams and this is not depend where you live or what society you grow up, it just depend on how much you love your goals and how important they are.