Child labor is a contentious issue. While this practice is frowned upon in developed countries, it is allowed in poor countries. with this?

Children who sacrifice all of their childhood and are forced to do physical labor are present. The theme of child labor itself is frowned upon for people in developed countries, but sadly is present in impoverished countries. I will definitely disagree towards there being manual labor in any country especially when it comes to children. In childhood, many fantastic memories are made. People tend to think about their childhood, and immediately thoughts of happiness occur. In child labor, those things are not present, all of the manual work that they have to do is exhausting. They cannot even think happy thoughts, except for working to get their payments. They would not have the happy life they deserve as children and that could lead up to having mental disorders. Before their mental state is pressured, they have to endure the physical strain being exerted on them. (Their mental state is also put at stake when they are overworked and put through a physical strain. ) Based on reality, poor countries that allow child labor also have more unsuccesful people. Looking at Pakistan which has one of the worst child labor cases to date, the people there tend to fail a lot in school. This is due to the stress they receive, therefore they could not concentrate on studies. As long as the chain of uneducated children is not broken, Pakistan will not be developing as a country compared to Singapore or Japan which have lower cases of child labor. In conclusion, having children to do manual work is immoral. From the effects of hard working labor they have to go through, their mental stability and physical health are compromised. This can also disrupt the country’s welfare in many different aspects, such as economy, education, and so forth. Therefore, child labor has to be frowned upon in today’s society. During childhood, many fantastic memories that make people grin ear to ear are created. However, with the concept of child labor, those happiest moments are stripped right off. These children only think of working their hardest through hell so they could pay the bills. The amount of physical strain put into their fragile body could lead to a handful of problems. As they are not capable yet of handling the humongous amount of stress, their bodies are at risk of deteriorating and could lead to a mental disorder overtime.