Cheating in exams is one of the biggest problems in education. What do you think are the reasons for this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, exam cheating is one of the most serious issues in education. This problem is caused by some factors, and it should be tackled by some effective measures. There are some reasons why students usually cheat during a test. Firstly, most children are already under enough pressure with their studies. They attempt to achieve good grades at school in order to satisfy their family and relatives. One clear example is that many parents in my country expect too much from their children so kids can be pressured and want to get higher academic results. Secondly, a lot of students have been obsessed with credit mania. For instance, they need to get a higher score than their friends in school so that teachers can have the greatest admiration for them. Fortunately, some solutions could be taken to prevent this problem. It is vitally important to educate teenagers properly. The first solution is that parents should not put too much pressure on their kids. To be specific, they should get to know and sympathize with their own children. Moreover, teachers should help students develop an independent study habit and become more disciplined. For example, schools can encourage independent learning and problem solving or have a punishment if students do not obey the rules in exams. In conclusion, teenagers tend to cheat in their tests because of some reasons, and solutions should be taken to tackle these problems.