changes in environment due to many problems

It if frequently argued that most of our environmental problems is due to the loss of flora and fauna on the contrary other think that there are a number of others reasons behind the changes in environment. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence, in the past few decades the world has encountered with loss of a number of species of animals as well as plants which has led to many changes for instance, the life cycle of many animals had been totally vanished, big animals use to hunt and eat small animals but due to loss of species they are too in a extremely gigantic danger to be extinct which is creating a imbalance in the environment. Moreover, humans are more responsible for the damage caused to the beautiful trees, rivers and forests. People have been polluting it, destroying it for its greed although, many countries had ban plastic but still it is in use on the contrary then also people are using it. which is creating a bad impact around the world. Climate change and use of plastics are the two major problems that deserves our attention. people have been using two-four wheelers vehicles which releases intense amount of heat and is one of the causes of global warming probing further, glacier ice is melting increasing sea levels, becoming a major problem for some nation to live. On the other hand, use of plastic on a large scale is becoming very harmful for many streets and marines species such as streets cows eat the plastics which get stuck in their guts and causes death. To conclude, government should take strict actions on the production of plastics and should encourage people to plant trees and feel the importance of nature