change is more benefical to people that trying to avoid change and have everything remain the same

It is important to consider the impact of a change in one’s life. when you do not risk everything left the same. changes are always considered to risk, Probability of that change was useful for you is less sometimes. To begin with, changes give you a chance for success. stay at same level all time it’s mean stop life, stop growing and developing. change is more beneficial, Although we all known that chance to get succeeded is only 50% but with lose you can learn something new. We all learn from mistakes. moreover, all famous people: Businessmen, action, scientists and Inventors. All of them take risks in order to be successful. we never find out how the world is arranged without risk, ones can not swim without jumping in the water. we can not walk without falling. To sum up, life is one big risk. without risking we can not develop. so change is more beneficial to people who trying to avoid change.