Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone.

Nowadays people perform many activities either in bunch or themself. Although gruop work give us new ideas and we can learn several things from other. Concerning the issue of whether group work teach more skills or the activities which are performed individualy. As per my ideology i partially agree with this statements. This esaay will text further several things. Firstly, people should involve in bunch of work to communicate with other people, because we have to work in team in upcoming future. Like project work or business realated duty. moreover when we interact with other peraon we can learn methods from opposite sex. Forinstance, cricketer who join team with other country to learn throwing and balling method, further more they can learn behaviours of team mamber or managment skills. last but not least group work give us strength to achieve desire work. secondly, many activities require individual effort, therefor they should perform alone for their future, such as student should set desire goal for their carrer related to education to paas with flying colours which require individual effort to achieve better grades in their curriculam. So we can enhance over decision making skill individualy. in compendium, despite the fact that both activity play vital role because both have its own important. however team work is better way to learn new things with other persons.