Certain food ads that can lead to overeating. Overeating can be as harmful as cigarettes So they should be banned.

Nowadays many people are being addicted to eating fast food by its outstanding brands and well-animated advertisements through Tv, newspapers and social media. Authority should take control in order to avoid negative affect to public health and to support healthy nourishment. I strongly agree that Governmental laws are the basic source in tackling this issue to support healthy eating in society. Nowadays many advertisements covered our life with their colourful animations and excellent content to increase pacticular product consumers such as fast foods. Initially, majority people decide to purchuase goods like burgers and fizzy drinks after watching their pleasand video ads in daily basis. Unfortunately, most percentage of consumers never have information about ingredients of ready made meals, they only pay attantion labels and high calories. The reason why fast food leads many negative affects to public health is its high level fat, salt, white sugar and sodium substances that make desease in person organism after overeating in a short period. For instance according to scrumptious taste many children insist to buy crisps and fizzy drinks from their parent after 2 months the parents emphasize the harmful impacts of the foods caused to being overeating and increasing cholestrol in the organism as an obesity in their children. It is major issue that should be tackled extremely effective steps to protect medical health of the society around the world. On the other hand, govenrmental force plays main role to solve this issue. Initially, executive laws promote explanations of healthy food and junks food through social media and Tv. After that, Specifiv law which dedicated to prohibit adverting negative effected drinks and foods on Tv, Newspapers and internet websites. Furthermore, it is positive way to give chance to support healthy cousin among people by changing ads to fresh homemade meals instead former although this factors make the food and companies deline their revenue. To sum up, governmental steps to prevent public health against overeating fast food is the best way to solve this issue. I strongly believe that most people and food productive brands obey laws by changing their healthy eating.