What are your opinions on handwriting?

Is the art of decorating a fresh paper with several dashes loops and curls of penmanship going to die out? It seems so. The eon of hi-tech technology is driving this art form to its demise. From digital notebooks to speech-to-text features, the tech-savvy generation is making penmanship collapse under the heap of its advancement. Handwriting is more than an amalgamation of inked strokes. It is a reflection of the writer's personality. The loops, curls, strokes and dashes say a lot about one's persona. Just as our mood varies from happiness to sorrow, our handwriting changes too. It is different and unique to every person, similar to fingerprints. Not only artistically, but also scientifically, handwriting dominates over digital typing. It assists the writers with their reading and writing skills. As a result, helping them to adapt to the writing style. Writers tend to have their first draft handwritten. Moreover, the brain develops new paths while writing something by hand rather than typing. Therefore, it boosts our memorizing ability. Handwriting is listed as the so-called "endangered" art form. The technological breakthroughs are the causes for the art of penmanship to be waning. The adorning of plain paper with the coordination of pen, paper, mind and heart has its artistry. Just as John Keats once penned, "A thing of beauty is a joy forever", the beauty of penmanship will remain everlasting.