College days are valuable days in students' life.

The college days are most precious days in one's life as they enlighten and orients the students, whom they want to be. The accurate time where the students can explore the different aspects in society. I agree with the statement that college days are important days in one's life. I feel this way for several reasons. Firstly, This the first time where the students get freedom to do any work after high school. The college life helps the students to explore many fields of study along with the co curricular activities, as the schedule is idle to handle. In addition to it one can choose their delighted subjects and get the degree for the course which they had choosen. The universities provide the students various options to study from where they want to learn and from where they want to be learn from lecturer. For instance my neighbor recently graduated from local university. He feels so easy now, as he grew up in college hostels which made him get his desired job along with his interesting degree. Secondly, probably these days feel like less anxiety, as there is no burden from financial or any hurdles because at the time one become financial independent from basic needs as they do part time job. More over These days help the students help the students not to rely on the parents on regular basis. Hence it spares the time to study a hard and enjoy at the weekends and to think alone what they want to be. In universities as a student leave away from residence with the roomates helps them to understand different kind of people and their habit than living with the parents in earlier days. Lastly, The years at the college are the one that are memorized later in a person's life. The energetic attitude of students encourage other young students to do more in the college days. At the time the one become familiar to the sports and many activities, which might not be possible after these days as they spent their time in jobs and family.