cell phones should be banned from school classrooms

With the advance of technology, cell phones are playing a pivotal role in the modern days. These are the most necessary items that people cannot live without mobile phones. However, I believe that should be banned in the classroom because of the overwhelmingly negative impacts of using cell phones. From this essay, I am going to demonstrate a couple of reasons to explain why cell phones must be banned. To begin with, the distraction by using cell phones when the students are studying is one of the most alarming problems in several high schools in Vietnam. First of all, If students concentrate on devices, they will miss numerous lessons which is a factor in their success in the future. Besides that the connection between students and their peers is going to be remarkably decreased. For instance, during break time, the students always focus on their intelligence devices and don’t care about their friends, the relationship between them will be blurred as well as the communication skills can't horn. It will be the biggest challenge for teenagers while communication skills are always required as an essential skill by a plethora of massive enterprises. Furthermore the pressure to have the latest cell phone is yet another burden that can take away from the students’ concentration. In addition, cheating is one of the most alarming problems in education. Furthermore, cell phones play a pivotal role which leads to the easiest ways to let students cheat during the exam. Students who have their telephones in the homerooms during tests quickly take and send photos of the test paper to other people. Furthermore, phones can send instant messages of test replies to other people. Students on the receiving end of these messages also perpetuate cheating. By eliminating this instrument for cheating from study halls, understudies would understand the earnestness of cheating. Furthermore, technological advancements make this a difficult battle to win because fairness has been broken. In contrast, it’s an undeniable fact that using a mobile phone results in an attractive class. This device brings the teacher more options to present the lesson more appealingly. Likewise, this device seems to be an educational tool which can help students receive the knowledge more easily. Moreover, cell phones allow students to contact their parents in case of an emergency. Take me as a typical example, in high school I always forgot to bring a laptop on the presentation day, I was calling my parents with support. In conclusion, although there are some advantages of using cellphones in school, it is an undeniable fact that there are even more drawbacks. From my point of view cell phones should be banned in classrooms if we want to develop the next generation