Celebrities earn higher salary than senior politicians. Is this a negative or positive development for a country?

The differences in earning, between the entertainment workers and the superior politician, is always been a debatable topic between the people, in terms of the development of the country. In my point of view, there would be a number of negative effects if the actors earns more, than the senior politicians. To begin with, the negative sides of this income fluctuation. Firstly, It will increase corruption in the country. In other words, people, from the government, will feel less satisfied from their work due to high profit in the entertainment industry. The result of this, politician will diverted to be a corrupt officer to gain more money. For example, in a recent survey of India, many top class politician, from the congress party, found guilty in the corruption because of their interest in earning huge income compare to the actors. Secondly, it will create unstablility in the law and order of the country. To clarify this, the corrupted person will create obstacles in the improvement and will influence the riots to provide his service to the owner of the money. On the other side, there are several positive effects, if the senior politician earns more, than the actors. One of the benefit is that it will increase the economy of the country. To simplify this, generally, satisfied person from his salary works harder and he focus more on the creativity and to produce better output. Hence, the management in different sectors will be improve and it will ncrease the gowth of the country. For instance, BJP politician party in India, provides better salary for their party workers and now, they are working till late night. Moreover, such changes in the salary for the politician can attract new youth to enroll themself with the government activities. Thus, the country will able to hire highly educated and talented politician for betterment in the different sectors. In conclusion, while there are several negative effects of low income for the senior politician compare to the actors, such as corruption and unstability in the law and order, there are several benefits of the contrast situation, such as highly dedicated team and attracting highly skilled youth in the government. Therefore, it is confirmed that superior politician should earn more, than the entertainment professionals.