Celebrities are paid far too much money

In today’s world, we categorize well-known people like singers, actors or models are the highest earners in society. It is said that they are significantly overpaid. In my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement, I will give reasons. Firstly, like other occupations, celebrities ought to train and practice for a long period, in order to improve their skills and expertise. For example, a number of singers, or usually called idols in Korean, ought to be trainees for a long time, can be up to 10 years, previously they can debut. superb few people have gifted talents like beautiful voices or potential acting skills, consequently, they ought to make efforts to survive and be well-known in the competitive environment. a number of reality shows record their process, and it’s obviously seen that life isn’t easy for anyone. Therefore, I think that the high salaries celebrities earn are worthy of their attempt. Furthermore, it is a case of supply and demand. We create demand by going to see their concerts and buying their music. The well-known people perform for us, they inspire us and their products help us relax and reduce stresses. For instance, songs by Michael Stripling heal numerous depressed hearts all around the world. Personally, I think it’s a euphoria to pay for what brings a smile to your face while the celebrities are satisfied due to the fact they could dedicate their talents. To sum up, I believe that the high salaries of well-known people are not overpaid. However, more jobs in society merely as doctors or teachers need to be paid higher owing to the fact that of their hard process to become successful.