causes and solution of children spend time playing computer games

It is undeniable that children who spend time playing computer are growing constantly. There are several causes of this alarming trend, but measures could certainly be taken to tackle the problem. In my opinion, the foremost cause of addiction in video games is helping children release pressure and high tension. Due to the fact that computer games could bestow players more jubilant as well as ecstatic because these games are transported into the virtual world which is often more exciting and engaging than real-life pastimes. Furthermore, this matter can be attributed to the lack of parental supervision. By dint of parents are busy with hustle and bustle life to earn for living so that the inadequacy of care for offspring is made. Therefore, instead of sending their children to the park for outside activities, parents choose to keep them at home to play video games, which increases the amount of time spent in front of a screen by young people. There are several actions that could be taken to solve the problems. First, to solve these issues, parents must take responsibility. It means that they must filter the games that youngsters often play, removing some of the harmful games and replacing them with educational games. Give youngsters activities to help them strengthen their skills and expand their capacity to be creative. A second measure should be to create more green space for outdoor activities. In particular that, the government ought to use the national budget to invest money in sports facilities along with playgrounds so that kids will have more choice of entertainment. In conclusion, the young generation is spending most of their time playing virtual games needs to be considered as an urgent task in the 21st century to ensure a better life for the next generation.