cause of anxiety in university

In recent years, students had to handle the stress, especially in the university environment. It seems to be an increasingly widespread concern for the effects of stress with the imbalance in the study between life. What are these causes of stress? The mains causes of this stress concerning the learning process, reaction to learning, fear of the environment. To begin with, the critical causes of anxiety learning in university pupil are multifactorial. Firstly, students recently launched an anxiety development concern about some issues affect the learning process. For instance, the difficulties of money with the rising costs of higher education, thus everyone have the need to achieve a high point of learning to approach the schoolarship, some others have finance fear of falling behind classmates when studying in a class or subject. Moreover, stress explosive due to unobservable process about learning and how can apply it when finding or working a job in future. As mention above numerous of majority student wish to achieve to best results in their studies, shasing after score have run the risk of learning fully but the knowledge acquisition only a minor number. In addition, students also concerns about how people react to their learning process and issues with the people around them rocket to mental health problems. For example, fear of parent dissatisfied with point in educational institutions, parents do not share mental health issues with their children, thus significance many student discomfort about their point lead to anxiety, stress pressure and mental problems. The issue with lecturers react with their studying increase of anxiety learning in university as parent's oppression. Last but not least, suffering from the environment problems influence on learning process. Students remain fearful due to the unpredictability covid pandemic's progress impact on learning. Environment changes students habitude in learning by moderm method like online platforms, those changes need students to adapt to this new way. In conclusion, several factors lead to stress that university students have to face focus on when student learning, react to study, and environment negative influences. These factors should be taken into consideration and manage to improve the quality of the study of the university student.