some people consider that outraged constructions should be demolished and in place of them, new ones should be built

Some people consider that outdated constructions should be demolished and in a place of them, new ones should be built. On the one hand, Quite a few people think that is needed build a new buildings. Since nowadays technologies are developing. Now we need construct edifices that is premises for students and pupils. From my point of view, we are in need of new constructions more than old and unworkable buildings. People haven't been using them for many years. Hence, should we these overthrow, we may put up new schools and universities as well for youngsters who want study at modern places. On the other hand, outdated constructions have importance in our life. Because tourism is developed by antique buildings. For instance, amount of tourists has been visiting to my country for a long time. Because there are lots of historical monuments such as Registan, Shayhzinda and attractive edifices like them in my country. Should we save antique premises, its effect may be beneficial in order to develop tourism. To sum up, modernization of the buildings is necessary for our life. But not all buildings should be demolished either. We need save antique premisis in order to increase of tourism's figure.