Cash or credit card? Which is good to use. Present your views

Todays topic is cash or credit card. I am going to present my view on this topic. While we have different payment options like cheque, cash, net banking, credit cards, which one is better depends on one's preferences. I strongly agree that credit card is one of the best ways to save money and mint reward coins. In this digitised world, everything is going by credit. Firstly, credit card was launched by American Express in year 1970 in USA. People were sceptical to use it. However in last 40 years, credit card industry has seen 200% growth rate. This is self evident that credit card is the leader in the payment industry and why not? It is the only payment method where banks have been giving you interest free credit for 51 days. You earn free reward points and have the benefit of buying other goods using those points. However, it will not be a complete lie, that credit card has increased the greed in human beings. We often buy things for the sake of getting reward points. For those who don't pay their dues on time, banks impose a heavy penalty and often they went bankrupt because of excessive use. On the other hand, cash has its benefits. It can be used anywhere and everywhere. Old people who are not familiar with credit cards can use them easily. Some places dont have swipe machines working, cash can be used readily. You will be in big mess if you purchased something and machine is not working. Cash is the ultimate solution. But it has its disadvantages too. It can be steeled or looted from you. This is not the case with Credit Card. Its prettysafe. In summary, one should use Credit card only if they can pay their dues on time. If you are getting greedy, please dont use this mode. Better to have cash and spend it wisely