Cars should be banned from city centers in order to reduce air pollution.

Through the history course, the human community has acclaimed cars as a crucially accelerated achievement. It is believed that they are mobile and wealthy; others dissent that there is increasing pollution in urban areas by too much exposure car use. However, from my point of view, it is no substitute for the car to move in the city for its benefits. In the first place, cars play an important role in the business market around a focal point of the municipality. It can be seen that in the developed countries, the automobile is the main vehicle. Therefore, not only it is a portable method to change between locations for saving time but also, cars are tackling the restricted problems of the economy. In fact, the statistic have shown that cars contribute approximately 4. 5% of all careers in the whole world but 80% of them are using in the central city. Never to solve problems did not humans find the solution. If the cars were cut down, it would be slumped a large number of jobs in the metropolis. Granted, the car is a part of the urban aesthetic valuation. It means that cars have been enjoyed with excellent artworks and the life rhythm of urban living. Thanks to the technological boom, there is easy to experience audiovisual products to excess including urban topics. In reality, the research has shown that the audience tends to appreciate a sound and visual image of cars are the city feature when they come to see the works. Contrarily, automobiles are always at the top of artists’ choices to construct the hustle and bustle of daily life. To exchange the position of cars is a challenging scenario to change habitant’s recognition and identity. On the whole, though cars cause critical air pollution, they likely can not be replaced in the urban centres as they have covered both enormously profitable economy and mental impression on the citizen for a long time. Hopefully, in the near future, this problem will be solved by another rational method for fresh urban living.