Cars have a greater negative impact than positive in our quality lifestyle. Do you agree?

Technological innovations our lives have become very comfortable. Such as technological innovation is a transport which essential in our lives. Car is an essential transport in our modern life and car reflect our social status. Without car we can not survive in this modern world because most of the time we use car and it has reduced our travel time so that we can use that time for other purpose. People can easily move from one place to another place and it is provide much more freedom. We can easily be going to job by the car and also car provide a lot of security and privacy such as, if we use public transport there have no freedom and any privacy. Moreover, cars are helpful for emergency time fore example, if someone fill illness at the middle of the night, we can quickly be taken to hospital. Privet car is a convenient mode of transportation. Car is little bit expensive everyone cannot afford the car and also it is create discrimination between reach and pore. Furthermore, car create a lot of pollution and emit harmful gas which is bad for the environment and human. In addition, this gas are responsible for global warming and people are attract several diseases for this gas. Moreover, car occupy a lot of space in road and also create a lot of congestion. By the privet car day by day increased accident. It is maintains cost very high from the other transport. To sum-up, I think the privet car more positive aspect then negative ones. car is very important in our lives and it is provide lot of facility.