Some people believe that newspaper is better method to get news whereas others believe that TV are more beneficial.

It is believed that television is effective way to have news, However other believe newspaper is best. While TV is faster and provides visual news, I believe that newspaper has reach in remote areas. To begin with, television provides news live with visualisation. To elaborate it, TV network works on satellite system and whenever any incident happens anywhere, media channels broadcast that news with audio and video in real time without any delay. Therefore, this source of news is the best to get news immediately. For example, the election update of voting counting TV shows telecast live without any delay. Although, TV telecast news quickly, its reach is limited in comparison of newspaper. Printing news reads in odd areas as well. To explain it, there are lots of places still exist, where neither proper electricity nor cable are available. Therefore, newspaper is the only source for those people to get news, who are living there. For example, those individual who are living in mountain range of Himalaya, they still depend on this method of news In conclusion, even though TV provides live news. I believe newspaper has wider range of providing news in that area, where electricity and cable are not available.