Anne with an e tv show review

If anyone ask me what Tv Show would you talk about and why this show? . I'd choose Anne with an e, because the stories the show represent, also the characters and their acting will make feel warm and fuzzy. And if someone asked me what the genre of this film it would be historical drama. Lucy Montgomery, children's books writer, wrote Anne of green gables which is the tv show based on a book. Reading Anne of green gables and the novles, Moria Beckett is the producer of Netflix's tv show Anne with an e, also produced Breaking bad, she's absolutely excellent in this filed! . The tv show was filmed in 2017-Canada-Prince Edward Island, the tv show stars Anne, the main character, played by Amybeth McNulty. She plays the role of an orphan 13 years old when the the cuthberts family were wanting a boy to help them with the farm but the orphanage made a mistake and send a girl instead. And on of the story lines Anne's friend Diana Barry, her parents wanted to be a good wife not like Anne even though Diana is Anne's best friend. And in the tv show will see the passionate spirit in Anne. The tv show talks about Anne's life with the cuthberts and how she'll bring joy to them, in the start let's talk about Anne, she's an orphan girl, all her life she was moving from a house to house and the people just wanted to take care of their children even though she's a child! ! ! . Also in this show we will learn from Anne how to moved on and how yo face all the obstacles in our life. The sentimental atmosphere in this show will leave you feeling hope in life, and the nostalgia from the 19 century will make feel warm. Magical, exquisite friendship in this show was the biggest plot. I think everyone would really enjoy in this show, also the story for children but the show's messages for everyone. The acting was extremely unique. Because the acting and the storylines, I have recommend this show to my best friend. I have given this show 10/10 (and I still do).