Some people believe government should spend money on building train and software and Furious car with other things that building more and my dad was a better way to reduce traffic

Increase numbers of vehicles in area, The major problem is, Which has become more popular. To reduce traffic, Some people think that authority has to spend money on railway and Subway tracks, But rest of them opined that, Wider road is better solution, so, This essay describes both platforms before forming my opinion. Train and underground lines can give flexibility to citizens, It means, They will be able to take an alternative route to avoid crowd when there was a rush on roads, Worker And labor will be on time on their site or field by using public transport instead of private car; for example. It will lead them to make themselves more productive in work. Another benefit is that, It gives surety to travelers, as Sometimes, own vehicle might be stopped, unfortunately, for instance, puncture. Wider range of path helps to control jam problems, In other words, People have enough space on roads to drive their conveyance, Such as cars, bikes and many more; Hence, This solution assists individuals to meet quickly at their destination without any disturbance. To control accident, it aids, because in city, drivers often drive their automobiles roughly, and getting on place before decided time, the purpose behind it. I believe, Constructing fat lanes is just a temporary result, So that government should allocate funds to project of building track ways, as It is more fruitful, relatively. To conclude, both of them have their own significant, but for me to set up railway and metro lines is more meaningful to the humans.