More and more children are suffering from obesity. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

There is a common problem amongst progenies these days who are dealing with overweight. This essay will interpret a variety of reasons for this trend and give practicable remedies to address this issue. It is possibly said that offspring are obese by some main factors. One of the prominent reasons concerning this problem is an energy imbalance between calories consumed and calories expended. This is because children have a tendency to be physically inactivity and lack in-depth knowledge about food and nutrition. For instance, they are usually attracted by junk food or fast food, containing high calories; however, the infants abominate do exercises and frequently take great pleasure in being idle. Therefore, a large amount of calories in the child's body is not consumed, it accumulates into excess fat and leads to obesity. Moreover, nowadays, parents ignore the nutrient value in the daily meals for their offspring. the children’s guardians have a habit of adding modified starch to stimulate the taste. Although this is gratified with infants’ appetite, it contains a large part of chemicals able to cause genetic mutations and overweight. In truth, some imperative measures ought to be taken to resolve these prospective issues. Schools should encourage Physical Education and Health as major subjects for students. Because progenies are in the absence of fundamental nutrient’s background and pay no attention to do activities. According to World Health Organization, 60% of students disregard nutritious food and tend to consume unhealthy food when they are starving. Moreover, governments should regulate the fast-food industry, require food producers to fortify their products with vitamins. Therefore, Fast food will become wholesome food and do not contain any harmful substances for children. In conclusion, there are indeed various repercussions regarding obesitys’ detrimental impact on the offspring, yet people can be solved once measures are enlisted imperatively.