Cars are used in this modern era rather than use of public transportation what are the reason behind this trend and how people can be encouraged to use public mode of transportation

Using of private transportation is being increased each day instead of taking public transportation for going one place to another place in order to get convenient journey. In this essay I will discuss why people give preference using of personal vehicles and how individuals can be get encouraged towards use of buses. There are multifarious reasons, why personal cars are used by a great deal of people. First and foremost, is the status in society. In other words one give preference to do travel on cars in order to show their opulence in front of society. Apart from this, privacy also can be maintained with the help of personal mode of transportation and luggage also can be carry. If one carry their luggage on buses then harassment have to face. Moreover, time cannot only be saved but one also can get much facilities during travel on cars. On the flip side, despite of having these amenities one ought to be encouraged towards public transport. Therefore government ought to spread awareness how public means of transportation are eco friendly for Hunan and one can save environment to get polluted. Furthermore all facilities should be provided in public transportation owing to fact that, one would give preference to take public buses instead of using personal vehicles. To conclude, it can be stated that, although there are majority of facilities which can be got by using personal vehicle. Yet one should be encouraged for using public transportation it can be possible with the help of government.