Cars are the danger to human life today? Give your opinion

Nowadays, Cars are using hazart for people life. In my view, it is people themselves who cause the greatest harm to society, not technology or machines as such. In the first plac, car are not jeopardly when people drive carefully but it is the human themselves who are to blame for these dangerous conditions. In addition to this most people listen to music while driving a car and don't attention to the side circumference. Therefore, we should be cautious and most importantly, we must follow the rules of the road. For example my brother was in a car accident while driving careledd, he was audation to music lustily and was driving very fastSecondly, As we see it, If cars were banned, weather would be less polluted. The driving a car security for humans life in spite of it is unprofitable for people health what is more exhaust fumes are one of the major causes of air pollution and as a result, our health is risk as well as the environnent but lokewise it is the humans themselves who are to blame this conditions For instance it is also good for humans health to go to the wrong place by car for example to go to a nearby place by bicycle. To conclude, the car should be driven only when necessary, because the exhaust fumes from it is dengerous to human life.