These days, consuming fast food has increased immensely. There are several companies are producing high sugary foods and drinks those are detrimental for human health

These days, consuming fast food has increased immensely. There are several companies are producing high sugary foods and drinks those are detrimental for human health. However, it is believed that containing sugar products ought be costly. I completely agree with the given topic, In this essay a couple of crucial points could be discussed. To bagin with, eating high level of sugary meals and Jink foods lead increase a plenty of health disease, such as heart illment, diabates and so on. Moreover, because of overeating these foods children become obese which are extremely risky for their health. For instance, In Cannada, majority of parents are not concern about their child health that can allow kids to consume more fast food. As a result, It could be hazardous for young people. Furthermore, process foods contain high level of fat, which makes individuals so vulnerable, afterthat, the nations become lazy that is quite unexpected. Therefore, they are used to be unproductive that will be negative impact for the state. On the other hand, to reduce the consumption of unhealthy diet some actions shoud be taken by the government. First and foremost, whether the authority might impose extra taxes on them or the prices of fast food could be increased. Subsequently, people will be reluctant to purchase sugary goods. To illustrate, if the prices of junk meals are not budget friendly, a number of underprivileged citizens cannot buy these foods. Besides, some noticeable social awareness programs could be organised so that masses can messsages that these foods can make long term health issues. Thus, society will encourage to avoid unhealthy meals. In conclusion, though sugary foods are delicious to consume, it could be neglected because of having sound health. while I strongly believe that authority ought to demotivated the citizens to grab and these foods must be aboandoned from our diet.