Language is the ultimate way of communication in human being. There are lots of mother tongues existed among diferent nationas and cmmunities in the world.

Language is the ultimate way of communication in human being. There are lots of mother tongues existed among diferent nationas and cmmunities in the world. People learn foreign lanuage for varity of reasons, among them economical, educational and cultural exploration are considered significantly. Many people think to earn money by working abroad, getting the language of that country is compulsory criteria. It is mandatory to unlock the best opportunities for job or business by persuading the stock holders to understand their language. For example, working in an arabic speaking country like Saudi Arabia, one can overcome the challenges of his or her financial success, who has ability to perceive and speak arabic clearly. Currently, exploring the beauty of the various part of the earth is a popuar trend among the affluents. To pass quality time in the heart of asthetic beauty of nature and exploring the various races and tribes, thousands of people visit different parts of the planet. In that case, ability to access their language could bring enormous success of a trip. For instance, exploring the beauty of Amazon forest and society of there ethnic people, only understanding their language might be the way of communication. There are many faculties in universities throught the world, where students get formal learning on different languages by academicians beside their national language. To complete project work or mission in different contries, for better result, workers need to learn foreign language. Based on above disscussion, in my point of view not only economical or travelling are the major purpose to learn foreign language but also educational reason matters.