A large number of persons from various state intent to know about story of the place where they took up residence

A large number of persons from various state intent to know about story of the place where they took up residence. This is mainly because the curious behvior of humankind. There are numerious solutions which should be implemented to find out the archive of the house holds. Firstly, It is natural behavior of humans from where curiosity comes, as people become intend to know about the background of the place where they live in. After that, there is a considerable people who do this as a hobby. They have fun from seeking out anythings biography as a result many become attentive about the story of the house where they took place. The main effective solution to the problem is to search in the local land register office where they keep all plots record like whom it belonged, in which time the building was made, latter by whom the place was bought. So if any one look at local land register office they will find out enough information about the house. Another way of investigating archive of the property is ask question by person to person who may know about it. It can be started by doing queries to old residence of the community or the previous owner of the land. To conclude, doing quiries about any thing is mankinds habit as many became interested in knowing about their living place. If individuals cheack record from related government office and inqury possible related people or may know about the house, they may be able to figure out the problem.