Technology and the modern radical changes

Today, some people argue over the notion of whether technology has made the world a better place to live in; or has made it more complex and stressful. There is no doubt that radical changes have taken place since the advent of technology, which has shifted the world from traditional stature into a modern and advanced one. Technology has made life easier and more fun. This easiness has made the world a better place to live. The comparison between today and the ancient world before the emergence of technology assures and supports the standpoint. The world before technology had suffered on different levels; to name a few, transportation that took people days and months to move from one location to another, and communication that took place through just sending letters traditionally and took days to be delivered. Nowadays, the world's inhabitants can transport easily from their locations to farthest places possible within hours through cars, planes, and trains thanks to technology. Communication has never been easier than it is today with technology. It has made the world a small village where you can contact your abroad-based relatives in vocal and visual simultaneously. Today, it has become possible to document special events for souvenirs using mobile devices such as cell phones, cameras, tablets, and iPads. isn't this awesome? Thanks to technology, the world has shifted from a difficult-living era into an easy and better place to live. Complexity and stressfulness are the results of how people exploit this grace called technology. So take it easy and enjoy it.