Discuss the topic about environment, please know more about this and know about the topic and explain it

Environmental issues are flourishing by leaps and bounds with time. And in the regard to the same, a fraction of population believes that the cause of these issues is extinction of few plants and animal species, while other pin-point some other problems. And I am in two minds for this statement. To begin with, yes it is true that the certain plants and animals play a vital role to maintain the cycle of our eco-system and the loss of these species can directly affect the planet. For instance, if any carnivorous species happen to extint, it can result in the population rise of certain herbivorous animals, which will further lead to the extinction of some plants as they are the food of herbivous animals, and this change can diretly affect the planet. In addition to this, we also cannot deny the fact that human are also equally responsible for the damage of the enviroment. The recent studies have shown that the use of the plastic, which is made and used by human, is one of the biggest reason of enviromental damage. The harmful deeds of human does not end here, the excessive use of vehicles is making the air quality worse day by day, becoming the cause of global warming. To conclude, loosing certain species and many other human actions, both together are harming our enviroment. Each and every person should give their best to protect the planet by adapting certain habits like reduce the use of plastic, paper, straws, etc. And government should also introduce recycling plants and implement laws which will be favourable to environment.