Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet

People should to eat more vegetarian food due to meat products lead to crucial health issues. There are number of strong arguments to support the idea that vegetarianism is a good way to receive nutrients fo healthy lifestyle. To start with, a vegetarian meal lowers the risk of heart disease and diabetes, as animal foods rich in saturated fat and cholesterol are associated with disease. Also, animal products, especially fats, cause skin and digestive problems. Moreover, vegetarian diet prolong person’s lifespan. For instance, it was proven by scientists that vegans live for approximately 3, 5 longer than people who eat meat. Thus, vegetarianism has numbers of benefits. On the other hand, meat contains large quantity of necessary elements such as protein, phosphorus, zinc, iron. They promote muscle building, help control weight and improves metabolism. Furthermore, it contains minerals which improves blood circulation, dissolves fats. For example, 100 grams of beef include vitamins A, B2, B1, C, PP. In addition, people who eat meat have stronger bones, and iron is absorbed faster. In my opinion, despite of the difficulties all of us have to give up animal products, because in addition to the benefits for our organism, it is essential for the environment, the animals themselves, we must treat them with care. Additionally, without eating meat individuals feel more productivity, lightness, desire to work harder, as meat makes it heavier All things considered, I believe that given the above facts, people need to come to a complete refusal of meat as soon as possible.