capital punishment or death penalty is a debatable practice. in many countries it is valid while other consider it inhuman and are against it. what are your veiws?

In this contemporary era, technology is progressing at an exponential pace along with this the crime rate of the nation also accelerated rapidly. Due to this many countries set the rules against that crimes. Moreover, it is a controversial topic, as well as many people, have various viewpoints. there are a few points that I explain in the further paragraph. To embark with, rules and regulations of capital are different from each other. when committed by the individual then the national court has the right to give punishment to that person as well as decide what penalty should give where the life imprisonment or death penalty. for example, when one person attempts to murder that time death penalty or lifetime jail is given to that criminal. however, many nations have very strict rules against those criminals who attempt small crimes even stealing food then also getting jailed. on top of that public also think it is the right way to punish that person and other people learn from that mistake and never perform. On the other hand, many people are there they think it should not give the death penalty to anyone as they are human only even they have one chance to improve themself. however, there are counseling centers where they can change their negative mind. moreover, every nation police investigate the case properly and then the court judge announced the punishment to that person. In conclusion, every nation should consider the situation of a person and then give judgment on what punishment is appropriate. however, every criminal has some kind of punishment that they realize what they have done.