capability of both men and woman regard to doing job in every field equally

The importance of capability of both men and woman regard to doing job in every field equally which was always debatable has now become more controversial with people claiming that it is beneficial while others against this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy in recent years. In my opinion the former proportion appears to be more rational. The essay will further elaborate my view for favoring this trend and thus will leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, first and foremost reason of this trend is that due to the modernization both genders have much knowledge about every work. Another striking benefit of this trend is that discrimination between men and woman for doing each other's profession work is diminished. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason of this trend is that although woman are usually weaker by strong body but they are contributing to enhance country's economy as same as men. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from that fact is that even though jobs like beauty related, hospital nurses are basically open for only girls while men also give their 100% for doing such type of jobs. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that either it domestically or nationally men and woman both are making equal effort for nation. Apart from the reasons mentioned above It can be stated clearly that why plethora of individuals are in favor of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that benefits of men and woman doing equal job are indeed too great to ignore. I