Can you tell me your dream in your future?

One thing you should know about me is that I was born and raised in Đong Thap province, which is destitute and suffers from material and spiritual hardships, and where children are victims of abuse, gender discrimination or even sexual harassment. It is the fact that i used to be a victim of body shaming. Back in the days, when i was a little kid like 14, 15 years old. I had to suffer from a lot of bodily discomfort. I was too heavy at the time, weighing 70 kg, and I received comments about my appearance, such as "you can never succeed if you are huge like this". Omg! it is a knife in my heart you know. On that day, I had a dream that I would become an inspiration to everyone and then i would like to use my voice, my cofidence, my action to inspire the world especially to help young people in my country to overcome the difficulty which is take them have a bad story. Allow that dream to come true. I am conscious that self-development is quite essential at the present, which is why I generally spend the majority of my time reading, English, developing my physique, loving more, understanding more about everything around me, and seeing things more positively. In addition, many people ask me, "What is your dream? " I answered firmly that the excellent values that I provide to others are, in my opinion, a wonderful life aspiration of mine.