Increasingly, young people rely on the Internet as a resource when doing homework or writing assignments. Write an essay in which you offer arguments for and against using the Internet as a resource in these situations

It is true that nowadays the number of the rising population for whom the internet constitute a kind of resource when doing homework is increasing significantly. This notion has its own advantages and disadvantages related with it On the one hand there are some advantages on this trend. The first and foremost reason behind this is that, using the internet as a resource might be a way of information exchanging. Students may find different methods for solving any tasks or share their own. It will help them to create knowledge. Another striking benefit is that it can serve as a way to communicate. For instance, students can arrange various debates on some topics, discuss them and thereby improve their communication skills On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages. One of them is depending on. Relying on the Internet students may lose their independence. As a result, they remain addicted to the Internet. Secondly, in many cases, information on the Internet may be inaccurate. That is, pupils cannot always find the right answers to the questions they are looking for. In conclusion, I am firmly of the opinion that young people have to do the tasks themselves without any prepared answers. For this will affect their independence and ability to work.