Can home-schooling be as effective as traditional classroom education?

People have different views about teaching their children at home or at school in traditional way. In my perspective of view, Students should be taught in traditional classroom, which has more benefits outweigh drawbacks. The main reason why I believe studying at school is better than studying at home. Firstly, some parents decide to educate their children at home. The cause of this, Some families live in isolated areas with poor transportation, So discipline problems are avoided by homeschooling. Secondly, Parents can respond to what their children need and how they learn best as long as they believe one to one lessons allow much more faster progress. As a result children can work at his or her own space. On the other hand, from social point of view home-schooling has some drawbacks. Firstly, Most parents do not have time also do not having enough necessary knowledge and recourses to educate their children. Consequently, child con not gain knowledge as do at school. School subjects are normally taught by up to ten different teachers as well as with strict, ordered curriculum. Additionally, One parent can not give up one's work after all private tutors are expensive. Another disadvantage is home-schooling is having children's lack of social skills. At school children learn how to get on with each other. For instance they work on a group, share opinions in a lesson. If children are taught at home they will miss out on the social experience that school offers. For reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that Pupils gain much more knowledge in traditional classroom education rather than in home studying.