some people think that e-books are better than paper books.

Nowadays, many people argue about e-books are better than paper books. However, I fundamentally disagree with this statement. In this essay I will look at my negative option. In these days many people prefer e-books to paper books. because this kind of books don't demand much money. They also comfortable to some people who doesn't have a lot of space and money. In any case, for example, if you forget to take your book you will download electronic version of this book from the Net easily. On the other hand, it has a lot of negatives of e-books. Firstly, it can damage for our eyes seriously. If you have to read any book from computer or phone, your eyes will be damaged in spite of wearing glass. Secondly, your phone's or laptop's battery may be end up although you haven't finished the book which you reading. But paper books available everywhere. Such as, in your bed, in your pocket, under your pillow. Besides that, if you want to give a gift to somebody, book will be the best of all presents. However, you can not give e-book as a gift. In conclusion, I am going to tell that we never give up reading paper books. They will be our close friend at any time and at any case