Information technologies are usefull in this pandamic

Yes IT developments are very useful in this panoramic situation they develop more applications for covid patients, students and normal people in this pandemic situation everything is running in online internet based only, these technologies are very useful and helpful to us like if patient is near to us it detect them and it gives signal to us if you have any symptoms about covid it tell to us what type of food we take and how much oxygen percentage we have how to increase it and food deliveries money transactions artificial intelligence stores the people health data it reads why did people get covid people has any health issues it intimates to people you have a chance to get coronavirus internet of things uses sensors, sensor sence and detect the covid patients. . why I am seeing Artificial Intelligence and internet of things means it is also internet based all type of internet applications we can call it as information technology not only these they developed so many educational applications like Zoom application Google meet applications video conversation applications these pandemic situation students did not go to schools and colleges the listen classes and they write exams through online mode