As economy develops, people in developing countries feel happier while people in developed countries feel less happy. Reasons? What Iessons can we learn from it?

It is undenable fact that people who live in developed countries they have all kind of basic facilty and they can earn good amount of money living so hactice lifestyle while in developing coutries they may still earn money as much ther basic need but they still have some peceful lifestyle. I personly belive that people of rich counries should learn from poor countries. Firsty, people who live in rich countries thay have to work harder to stay financaliy stable and survies in that countries. There are so many people who hustle and bustle to manage there profestionl and presonl life and still they do not have happy family becouse every one working therefor family mambers have not so much time togather. Secondly, they always run after to material world lifestlye rather than emostional and brotherwood and family. By the money thay can have house but not family, by the money thay may have bad but not sleep. Resently I read an article about weston lifestyle in Times auther say that most of people in 70% rich countries can not live life happly. And divoces ratio is higher than devloping countries On the other hand, developing countrise people might be so much pood but he live with there family happly. However he also hardwork for ther bread butter but after all hardwork he always have a loving wif and childern who obey them. The seemingly inexorable debate about happines in rich countries can keep on going. Nertheless, showing a deep reverance for all observing the finer nuance of matter metioned above, I espouse the notion of supporting that happies is state of mind money and materiles can not provied happiness that’s why devloping countries people are more happy.