can a small money make big difference

Foods that we eat, water that we drink, clothes that we wear, and place that we live are charge by money, so if we don’t have money our every day’s life will be difficult, however, giving is a good deed that we have to share as much as we can and no matter how much it is. We are all born within a good heart, so we can donate a small amount of our money to fund or charity. Also, we buy some foods for children, homeless man, and we can give to people who in need. Some people suffered from difficult circumstances and need compassion from others. As a result of our kindness, donation or giving money to other people who need our help generally make some huge differences. People who get money from all of us will exactly feel awesome. Likely, when we cook food and we give to children who is hungry by the time their amazing feeling will be appear that is a feeling happy with us. At the time we give it to them, so we can encourage them not to give up in life, try to study, and tell them if they are free, they should help their housework. When they are happy, our advices that suggest to them through will go directly to their heart and brain. Quote said “Nothing that we can’t do when we have a good feeling”! At this point, we can consider that when we give just a small thing to children, and he feels good, so it is easy for us to motivate them to stand back up in their lives.