Both parents have equal opportunity in rearing a child

In early years men are work to earn for their family while women stayed at home rearing the, child but things are differ now both women and men have to work to provide for their family. Due to this I total and completely agree with this statement. I support the statement with the following reasons. First the child is the consequence of love between the two. A child is not choose whether to be born or not. The prosperity of love lead to this, so the parent should have equal responsibilities. For example a women can get pregnant by her self there must be a man. If their together in it they must bare equal responsibilities. Furthermore life is not easy. For a single parent to work, pay the bills and reared the child alone is very difficult and she can failed in fulfill all basic need for a child. For example during my leaning in the best University in the country the fees are so high and it was difficult for my mother to pay it alone and cover other expenses, because there were division of responsibility between my parents I was able to enroll in best University. Final the child can have good model in his life. During study or when choosing a curie a child can have different choice and advise from both parent that than stuck with one choice and experience from one parent. Summing up both parent should participate equal in rearing the child for psychological and physical nourishment of their child.