By punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilt of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison is a better punishment for murderers. with this statement?

Nowadays, many experts and global organizations are finding a united definition of a country’s success. It is believed that economic development as GDP growth will illustrate the achievement of a nation. Meanwhile, some people put forward the idea that besides this factor, the existence other features that have a stronger impact on that. As far as I am concerned that the latter opinion should receive more support. First, it is obvious that for most countries, the political institution plays a critical role in creating a country’s all-round development. This is because it might be an important guideline promoting the progress of others important areas such as education, economics, society, science and technology. If a country exists in an undemocratic mode, it might be able to lead to the corruption problem, social inequality, and even occurring advocacy group phenomenon in the political environment and that means the country do not keep pace with the fast-paced development of globalization and therefore inhibits the country’s economic and social growth. This is particularly important in poor countries like Haiti, South Korea, Congo and so forth. That is not to say that economic progress is not an assessment of a nation’s success. It is due to the fact that economic factor exerts a significant impact on mirroring the successful level of countries in the world. For instance, today’s economists and governments still use GDP, GNP and CPI index in order to estimate countries’ development. However, once a nation gives priority to accelerate the economics, this may lead to increasing the gap between the poor and the rich, high inflation, economic-based crimes, and unstable society. Thus, governments should choose a stable growth corresponded with prosperous society and economy. In summary, the country should create the sustainable and successful progress in many areas based on the collaborative and democratic institution and thus by making the society more prosperity and happiness. Meanwhile, we should not neglect to invest effectively in economic development