By people opinon government should concentrate more on industries than education sector.

Industries and education sector are the most important thing in building a nation to its most developed form. Besides, considering to think about which is the one that we should concentrate more. In my opinion, the government should concentrate on both the sectors for a better future. To begin with, education is the most important thing that we need and it is the thing we are lacking and wr should oncentrate more on it. Moral values, patriotism and knowledge is mostly learned from school. Only by attaining knowledge a person can reach heights and it is the basic thing for getting good jobs. However, it can change the ifestyle of people as well as inspiration and change in the mentality of the society. The mindset of the society will grow upon by giving them high quality education and they will become more strength to the nation. It should be made stringnent by the government to provide education to the peoples. Secondly, if good education is given people should get good job opportunities as well for work and also to get payed better. However, we are lacking on these things. Mostly, in the case of India, we are a developing nation. so constructing a good Indutrical Sector will give opportunities for people and they can work very hard and can reach heights. Albeit, industries are backbone for a developing nation. In conclusion, government should provide people with good education and set up a good industrial sector for the betterment for our nation.