Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 years. What are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

Driving test retake makes a necessary for every five years individual believe that, in the following paragraphs, I indent to delve into the advantages and disadvantages of that. Major benefits for the retake test is individual take attention on road during their driving, there will be very less chances of the accident due to test awareness. Unfortunately, nowadays people are driving like they are in traffic competitions. There is one of important benefits is that, individual become aware with the new rules and any guideline updated during 5 years tenure. That is why title of the essay might be solved this kind of problems. On the other side, the major disadvantage is the cost of the activities, every year there will be increase user of vehicle so, they have to appear in examination and it’s takes a time for the examination and also for received license. Furthermore, individual feel like tedious process of retake at every five years. Also there is need a premises for the physical examination arrangement for each candidates, process takes time so there will be enlarge waiting. However, it’s on cost for creating a new workplace. In conclusion, the benefits such as well-known traffic rules, new workplaces, communication with the examiner must be weighed against the drawbacks, such as cost of the retake test. Overall, advantages outweigh the disadvantages, because they have more positive effects of traffic situations.