These days many people have unhealthy diet, and some people are not to do exercise. What do you think of this? How the people to encourage for healthier lifestyle?

Today, the development of society, the number of people who work over 8 hours have increased by 20 percent in the last 5 years. In addition, industry of fast food have developed, which makes more and more people have not good healthy life. In this essay, I will outline a number of reason why a lot of people have unhealthy lifestyles, and variety of solutions to tackle this issue. On the one hand, there are various reasons why people become overweight, and obesity. Firstly, many general public spend too much time watching T. V and using computers. For instance, socialists from Vietnamese National Institute conducted extensive surveys among 10 thousand candidates, they found that the number of people who have health problem such as heart disease, or obesity have climbed from 30 to 60 percent in last 2 years. Moreover, people prefer to eat junk food to healthy food. A striking example to illustrate this point is many international schools in Vietnam serve junk food to children at lunchtime. Therefore, it can be said junk food is one of the major reason lead to people’s unhealthy life. On the other hand, there are some approaches to solve this problem. Firstly, schools can replaced junk food to healthy food to serve children at lunchtime. Tam Nguyen, who founder Eat clean program in Vietnam, she inspire to gain weight in younger generations. Althought she used to eat fast food, and had problem with her brain. Secondly, governments can invest money to build more facilities for people to exercise such as gyms, parks, or swimming pools. In 2018, Vietnam recorded the highest number of general public who usually do exercise 2 or 3 times per week. Therefore, the number of people who have obesity have decreased from 60 to 35 percent in 2020. In conclusion, there has some reasons why people have unhealthy diet, and people not to do exersie. However, I give a number of ideas to tackle this issue.