Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Internet shopping is a trend these days like buying books, air tickets and groceries so on. Internet has become a part of people's day to day life starting from handling any minute activity like texting to big deals like sending large amount of money. So how can shopping be left behind. These days people want to take the hassle free journey for shopping that is while sitting on their couches and buying everything they like. Although the online shopping had initially been offered for those products which could not be delivered due to their weight or the warehouse of the company being at some far off place and so on. But these days people will even orders those things online which are just 2 miles away from them. These signs definitely direct the attention towards the sluggish nature of all humans. As how the people are gaining all the unhealthy habits but still managing to be the part of this virtual glossiness. As we all know that there is nothing in this world which just has one side be it the brighter or the darker one. One side always outshines the other. Same is the case with online shopping too. It has many advantages which rules it's disadvantages. For instance, people these days buys things while sitting at home this has lead to less air pollution. This is so because people do not jump out of their houses from every small thing which they can easily buy while sitting in their homes. Other than this, online shopping also provides wide range of the products across the globe which cannot be seen if someone visits some shopping mall on any day. To conclude, online shopping had many pros compared to the cons. It is something which provides the best features with little defects which can be left unnoticed due to the beauty it offers