Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays purchasing on online market like, new goods and facility of traveling agency is most famous. first merit of buying online product is easy to deliver in less time periods and another benefits is campare goods with large number of data. However drowback is local market suffer less of customer. Firstly, online retailer and service provider have big network of transfore their services. They have a lot of staff to manage all product delivery fast and safe. For example, amazon has large delivery platform for their prime user and it can be done to product shipping in only one day. Another common advantages is comapare hospitality service in huge amount of data and getting best offers for services. Internet suffering large number of same data of product in just one search. We can buying ticket, groceries in the best price and big discount offers. for example, Goibio is one of the leading hotel comparision company to provide best deal of hotel booking prices. One famouse disadvantage is local market of goods and travel agencis can not selling their product easily. Customer can check the price of goods and they can order always in online. They have a small nuber of palce to store new goods for new outstanding trends. Options of all booking, reading materials, food items are very low in one shop. For example, In India 40% of all retailrs and wholesellers are close their business and many people are now jobless for that firms. In conclusion, Online startup can do the best investment in shipping chin network and provide good service for comparing price for all same product easily. However demerit is many numbers of shops are close for lack of buyer their facility.